Thursday, April 29, 2010

Seth Godin Discusses His Book Linchpin and Implications for Education, Live May 5th

I'll be interviewing Seth Godin live in Elluminate next week about his newest book, Linchpin:  Are You Indispensable?, and the implications for education.

Aside from reading the book, you might want to check out:

This will be a 30-minute event, half of which we'll reserve for audience Q+A.  More information on Seth is below, as well as instructions on connecting.

Date:  Wednesday, 5 May, 2010
Time: 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 3pm GMT (international times here)
Duration: 30 minutes
Location: In Elluminate. Log in at The Elluminate room will be open up to 30 minutes before the event if you want to come in early. To make sure that your computer is configured for Elluminate, please visit Recordings of the session will be posted within a day of the event at the event page.
Event (and Recordings) Page:

From  "Seth Godin is the author of ten books that have been bestsellers around the world and changed the way people think about marketing, change and work. His books have been translated into more than 20 languages, and his ebooks are among the most popular ever published. He is responsible for many words in the marketer's vocabulary, including permission marketing, ideaviruses, purple cows, the dip and sneezers. His irrepressible speaking style and no-holds-barred blog have helped him create a large following around the world.  His latest book LINCHPIN hit the top ten on Amazon the first day it was released. "

Linchpin: Are You Indispensable?
Post a Comment