Friday, July 04, 2008

NECC Wrap-up Show--Live, Saturday, July 5th, 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 3pm GMT

I've decided that I'm going to take at least one whole day this next week to focus just on NECC: I'll try to read through all the blog posts, watch as much recorded footage as I can, find podcasts and download them, and look for all the links to cool Web 2.0 applications.

Then I realize that I might not be the only one looking to do this, so if we used our Classroom 2.0 Web Week in Review show scheduled for tomorrow, we could probably collaborate to make a great list of all the resources available.

So we'll be having an NECC wrap-up and review show tomorrow morning--while memories are still fresh! EduBloggerCon, NECC Unplugged, the Bloggers' Cafe, and all the rest. The best links, leads, streams, podcasts, vlogs, and blogs. What you loved, what you didn't. We'll try and document all in a special 90-minute show.

Details at http://www.classroom20wiki.com/live+conversations/, or log in directly for the show at https://sas.elluminate.com/m.jnlp?sid=1101&password=M.8DAFD346DA4B268DC185FED8466556
Post a Comment