Monday, August 03, 2009

Dave Tosh on Social Networking in Education

Future of Education Interview Series
http://www.futureofeducation.com

Date: Tuesday, August 4th, 2009
Time:
11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT (next day) (international times here)
Duration: 1 hour
Location: In Elluminate. Log in at http://tinyurl.com/futureofed.

Dave Tosh is the co-founder and CEO of Elgg, a leading open source social networking engine.

Links:
Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/davetosh
Elgg - http://elgg.org/

Event Details:
The Elluminate room (http://tinyurl.com/futureofed) will be open up to 30 minutes before the event if you want to come in early. To make sure that your computer is configured for Elluminate, please visit http://www.elluminate.com/support. Recordings of the session will be posted within a day of the event.

Many thanks to Elluminate for their support for the Future of Education interview series.
Post a Comment